2022/23 SPE Detroit Volunteer Roster

President
Neil Fuenmayor – Neil.Fuenmayor(AT)lyondellbasell.com

Secretary
Bob Petrach – robertpetrach(AT)aol.com

Treasurer
Tom Powers – tpowers47(AT)live.com

Councilor
Sassan Tarahomi – starahomi(AT)comcast.net

Membership Committee Chair
Laura Shereda – lshereda(AT)akplastics.com

Newsletter Editor
Eve Vitale –  eve.vitale(AT)series1one.com

Tech Program Chair
Dave Okonski – david.a.okonski(AT)gm.com

Conference Chair
Auto EPCON Co-Chair
Dave Okonski – david.a.okonski(AT)gm.com

Auto EPCON Co-Chair
Sandra McClelland – Sandra.McClelland(AT)solvay.com

TPO Auto Chair
Neil Fuenmayor – Neil.Fuenmayor(AT)lyondellbasell.com

 

Board Members

By Virtue of office
Past President
Dave Okonski – david.a.okonski(AT)gm.com

President Elect
Fang Wang fang.wang(AT)sunchemical.com

First VP
Robert Philp – rphilp(AT)sirmax.com

Second VP
Open

Term ending 6/23

Armando Sardanopoli – sardanopoli-sec(AT)live.com
Todd Hogan – tahogan(AT)dow.com
Keith Siopes – ksiopes(AT)sumikapna.com
Mary Gilliam -mary.gilliam(AT)gm.com
 

Term ending 6/24

Dawn Cooper – dcooper1010(AT)gmail.com
Sandra McClelland – Sandra.McClelland(AT)solvay.com
Adrian Merrington – adrianmerrington(AT)gmail.com
Thomas Miller – millertl(AT)comcast.net
Tom Pickett – tomjpickett(AT)yahoo.com
Eve Vitale – eve.vitale(AT)series1one.com

Term Ending 6/25

Laura Shereda – lshereda(AT)akplastics.com
Bill Windscheif – wjwind(AT)comcast.net

Society of Plastics Engineers
Detroit Section – 2020