2022/23 SPE Detroit Volunteer Roster

President
Neil Fuenmayor – Neil.Fuenmayor@lyondellbasell.com

Secretary
Bob Petrach – robertpetrach@aol.com

Treasurer
Tom Powers – tpowers47@live.com

Councilor
Sassan Tarahomi – starahomi@comcast.net

Membership Committee Chair
Laura Shereda – lshereda@akplastics.com

Newsletter Editor
Eve Vitale –  eve.vitale@series1one.com

Tech Program Chair
Dave Okonski – david.a.okonski@gm.com

Conference Chair
Auto EPCON Co-Chair
Dave Okonski – david.a.okonski@gm.com

Auto EPCON Co-Chair
Sandra McClelland – Sandra.McClelland@solvay.com

TPO Auto Chair
Neil Fuenmayor – Neil.Fuenmayor@lyondellbasell.com

 

Board Members

By Virtue of office
Past President
Dave Okonski – david.a.okonski@gm.com

President Elect
Fang Wang fang.wang@sunchemical.com

First VP
Robert Philp – rphilp@sirmax.com

Second VP
Open

Term ending 6/23

Armando Sardanopoli – sardanopoli-sec@live.com
Todd Hogan – tahogan@dow.com
Keith Siopes – ksiopes@sumikapna.com

Term ending 6/24

Dawn Cooper – dcooper1010@gmail.com
Pete Grelle – pfgrp@aol.com
Sandra McClelland – Sandra.McClelland@solvay.com
Adrian Merrington – adrianmerrington@gmail.com
Thomas Miller – millertl@comcast.net
Tom Pickett – tomjpickett@yahoo.com
Eve Vitale – eve.vitale@series1one.com

Term Ending 6/25

Laura Shereda – lshereda@akplastics.com
Bill Windscheif – wjwind@comcast.net

Society of Plastics Engineers
Detroit Section – 2020