2019 – 2020 SPE Executive Board and Board of Directors

 

President – Laura Sherada

Email: lshereda@akplastics.com

 

President Elect – Dawn Cooper

Email: dcooper1010@gmail.com

 

First Vice President – Bill Windschief

Email: bill@ais-limited.com

 

Second Vice President – TDN

 

Past President – Eve Vitale

Email: eve.vitale@series1one.com

 

Secretary – Bob Petrach

Email: bpetrach@sti-usa.com

 

Councilor – Sassan Tarahomi

Email: starahomi@comcast.net

 

Treasure – Tom Powers

Email: tpowers@journey.com

 

SPE Detroit Section Board of Directors

Marc Bahm – Term Ending 6-2020

marc.bahm at basf.com

Neil Fuenmayor – Term Ending 6-2020

neil.fuenmayor@lyondellbasell.com

Todd Hogan – Term Ending 6-2020

tahogan@dow.com

Armando Sardanopoli – Term Ending 6-2020

sardanopoli-sec@live.com

Keith Slopes – Term Ending 6-2020

keith.siopes@gmail.com

 

Adrian Merrington – Term Ending 6-2021

Email: adrianmerrington@gmail.com

Lyle Beadle – Term Ending 6-2021

Email: lbeadle4747@gmail.com

Peter Grille – Term Ending 6-2021

pfgrp@aol.com

Sandra McClelland Term Ending 6-2021

sandra.mcclelland@solvay.com

Tom Pickett Term Ending 6-2021

tomjpickett@yahoo.com

 

Potential Sponsors