2018 – 2019 SPE Executive Board and Board of Directors

 

President – Eve Vitale

Email: eve.vitale@series1one.com

 

President Elect – Laura Shereda

Email: lshereda@akplastics.com

 

First Vice President – Dawn Cooper

Email: dcooper1010@gmail.com

 

Second Vice President – Bill Windschief

Email: bill@ais-limited.com

 

Past President – Wayne Hertlein

Email: wayneh7758@aol.com

 

Secretary – Bob Petrach

Email: bpetrach@sti-usa.com

 

Councilor – Sassan Tarahomi

Email:

 

Treasure – Tom Powers

Email: tpowers@journey.com

 

SPE Detroit Section Board of Directors

Adrian Merrington

Email: adrianmerrington@gmail.com

 

Potential Sponsors